Hair Jewelry: Yay or Nay?

I keep seeing hair jewelry everywhere. I thought it was out, but I was wrong. And I’m not talking about wedding hair styles or prom queen tiaras or headbands with flowers/feathers/both or sparkly red carpet hair clips. I’m talking about jewelry you put on your head. OK maybe that wasn’t any clearer, but here’s a visual aid:

See? Many celebs/influencers have been snapped sporting this head/hair accessory so I was curious to know what you guys think about them. Personally, I play with my hair too much to ever have one of these stay in place and untangled, but what about you? Special occasion only or every day option?

Leave a Reply

